Cardmaking for beginners

Friday, 4-week course
Untitled design (1)

An opportunity to be creative and explore the art of card making. Learn new skills or develop your artistic flair to create unique and personalised cards.

Course Held: At the Living Well Centre.

Important Information: Please be aware as this is a very popular course, we will only be able to accept bookings from those visitors who have not previously attended the Creative Card Making Course in order to allow other visitors the opportunity to join.

How to book: Please contact the Living Well Centre via telephone on 02392 248011 or email LWC@rowanshospice.co.uk to book your place.​

Course Dates

February

Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024

April

Friday, 5th April
Friday, 12th April
Friday, 19th April
Friday, 26th April

June

Friday, 7th June
Friday, 14th June
Friday, 21st June
Friday, 28th June

  •  6 February 2024 - 27 February 2024
     10:00 am

Location

Venue: 

Rowans Living Well Centre, Purbrook Heath Road, Purbrook, Hampshire, PO7 5RU, United Kingdom


Care to stay in touch?

We'd love to tell you about the latest news and fundraising activities.

Sign up to keep in touch

Subscribe

Follow us on social media