Introducing the Senior Management Team, Trustees and Patrons of Rowans Hospice

Honorary Vice-President

Ian Bott, Honorary Vice-President


Mrs Mary Thistlethwayte
Nigel Atkinson Esq
Mark Thistlethwayte Esq
Mr Fred Dinenage MBE
Mr Marcus Patrick
The Right Reverend Dr Jonathan Frost, Bishop of Portsmouth

Care to stay in touch?

We'd love to tell you about the latest news and fundraising activities.

Sign up to keep in touch


Follow us on social media